top of page

Ken Reynolds

President

ken@schoolworksgis.com

P: 916.771.4605

M: 916.769.2689

Owen Alvarez

Vice President, SBP

owen@schoolworksgis.com

P: 916.771.4607

M: 916.390.0073

Ryan Reynolds

DEP Project Manager

ryan@schoolworksgis.com

P: 916.771.4614

Kathy Reynolds

Associate Director

kathy@schoolworksgis.com

P: 916.771.4608

alex.jpg

Alex Rutherford

Project Manager

alex@schoolworksgis.com

P: 916.846.7789

Jodi L. Grayem

Office Manager

jodi@schoolworksgis.com

P: 916.771.4610

Alice Turney

Accounts Manager

alice@schoolworksgis.com

P: 916.771.4604

bottom of page