Ken Reynolds

President

ken@schoolworksgis.com

P: 916.771.4605

M: 916.769.2689

Brett H. Merrick

Vice President

brett@schoolworksgis.com

P: 916.771.4606

M: 916.300.0590

Owen Alvarez

Vice President, SBP

owen@schoolworksgis.com

P: 916.771.4607

M: 916.390.0073

Mike Cannon

Senior Program Director

mscannon_efpm@msn.com

M: 916.825.0000

Kathy Reynolds

Associate Director

kathy@schoolworksgis.com

P: 916.771.4608

Ryan Reynolds

Data Analyst

ryan@schoolworksgis.com

P: 916.771.4614

Alex Rutherford

Project Manager

alex@schoolworksgis.com

P: 916.846.7789

Alice Turney

Accounts Manager

alice@schoolworksgis.com

P: 916.771.4604

Jodi L. Grayem

Office Manager

jodi@schoolworksgis.com

P: 916.771.4610

Facilities Consultants

Edward Gonzalez

Ron Groeneveld

Luke Smith

SchoolWorks, Inc.
8331 Sierra College Blvd., Suite 221, Roseville, CA 95661
1-916-733-0402

© 2020 by SchoolWorks, Inc. Created with Wix.com